Back in Black (I’m mourning the end of summer)

Sad news, summer break is now over for good 😦

Good news: I’m back to blogging!

Another year at college, new classes, new living arrangements, and new crap to deal with. But as the Beatles say “Oh blah dee, oh blah dah, life goes on.” I will be continuing my Tunesday Tuesdays (starting tomorrow) but the other days I have no idea what I’m doing. I may just post random things that have something to do with my day, or something I feel like venting about without being too specific or maybe just some really random but cool stuff I found on Pinterest. Who knows! But, once I get a “schedule” figured out, I will let y’all know.

If you are new: Subscribe to my blog via email for updates on new stuff! I’ve got stuff from DIYs to an ongoing infinite playlist so CHECK IT OUT!

If you are a returning reader: Welcome back, I’m sorry for being gone for so long.

See ya on the flip side,

~J

Leave a Reply

