The start of another long week…

Happy Monday!

I’m actually kinda dreading this week. It’s my last week of classes and my last chance to cram every bit of information into my head before finals! I’m relieved that the semester is almost over but I’m also pretty nervous at how it’s gonna turn out. I feel confidant in passing my classes, but I’m not so sure that my GPA is up to where I want it…hopefully I ace all my finals and bring up my overall grades in my classes!

Seeing as how its my last week of classes, I will most likely be posting less than usual, which is saying something seeing as how I don’t post as often as I want to. I will be doing Tunesday as usual but I can’t promise anything more. Depending on how my last classes go, I might be able to post stuff everyday as I hoped.

Another thing…with the end of the semester I will be making some changes on here…

  1. I will only post written things once a week! I know I haven’t been writing very much lately, but with more time I will be able to write more.
  2. Tunesday will still be on Tuesdays, but I will set Thursday as the official “Video of the Week” day and then Wednesday will be random-pictures-I-find-on-the-internet-day. I will keep posting my weekly updates on Mondays and then somewhere in there will be my written posts.
  3. I will actually post sections of my book so far on here under it’s own tag. Eventually I’ll give it a title other than “My Book”

That’s about it for this week! Have a great week everyone!

~J

Leave a Reply

