Happy Monday everyone!

I just got back last night from a horse competition with my friends from home and I am SO sore! I really need to get myself in shape before the next one…

Anyways, this is just a quick update on things that have been going on.

I have been working little by little on my “book” so far and I will try to post up the first chapter this week. My goal is to have it done and ready by Wednesday, seeing as how I’ll be super busy starting Thursday. I’m so excited to go home early this weekend! I only have a few weeks of classes left this semester and I am really looking forward to summer.

If you want to check out my other blog, its called All Things Equine and the title just about sums it up. I post a lot more on there it seems like than here but I’m working on balancing it all out 🙂

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

